Events

BetVictor January Race Meeting

  • Tuesday 29th January 2019 - Doors Open: 11:30am
  • Down Royal Racecourse
  • Gravelhill Road , Lisburn, Antrim

2019 Annual Membership

  • Tuesday 29th January 2019 - Tuesday 31st December 2019 - Doors Open: 11:30am
  • Down Royal Racecourse
  • Gravelhill Road , Lisburn, Antrim

St Patricks Day Meeting

  • Saturday 16th March 2019 - Doors Open: 11:30am
  • Down Royal Racecourse
  • Gravelhill Road , Lisburn, Antrim

May Day Meeting

  • Monday 06th May 2019 - Doors Open: 12:00pm
  • Down Royal Racecourse
  • Gravelhill Road , Lisburn, Antrim

Down Royal Race Evening

  • Friday 31st May 2019 - Doors Open: 3:30pm
  • Down Royal Racecourse
  • Gravelhill Road , Lisburn, Antrim

Summer Festival Day 1

  • Friday 21st June 2019 - Doors Open: 3:30pm
  • Down Royal Racecourse
  • Gravelhill Road , Lisburn, Antrim

Magners Ulster Derby - Summer Festival Day 2

  • Saturday 22nd June 2019 - Doors Open: 12:00pm
  • Down Royal Racecourse
  • Gravelhill Road , Lisburn, Antrim

July Race Evening

  • Friday 26th July 2019 - Doors Open: 4:00pm
  • Down Royal Racecourse
  • Gravelhill Road , Lisburn, Antrim

August Race Evening 30th

  • Friday 30th August 2019 - Doors Open: 4:00pm
  • Down Royal Racecourse
  • Gravelhill Road , Lisburn, Antrim

August Race Day

  • Saturday 31st August 2019 - Doors Open: 11:30am
  • Down Royal Racecourse
  • Gravelhill Road , Lisburn, Antrim

Down Royal Festival of Racing - Day 1

  • Friday 01st November 2019 - Doors Open: 11:00am
  • Down Royal Racecourse
  • Gravelhill Road , Lisburn, Antrim

Ladies Day Down Royal Festival of Racing Day 2

  • Saturday 02nd November 2019 - Doors Open: 11:00am
  • Down Royal Racecourse
  • Gravelhill Road , Lisburn, Antrim

Boxing Day Race Meeting 2019

  • Thursday 26th December 2019 - Doors Open: 11:00am
  • Down Royal Racecourse
  • Gravelhill Road , Lisburn, Antrim

 

Modal

×